Contact Information

New Zealand Dental Association

NZDA House | 1/195 Main Highway, Ellerslie, Auckland 1051

P.O. Box 28 084 | Remuera | Auckland 1541
Ph +64 9 579 8001
Fx +64 9 580 0010
Email nzdainfo@nzda.org.nz







Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

Username

Password

 
  

Forgot your password?


NZDA Staff

We are always happy to help by phone, fax, mail or email. Please see below for NZDA staff names and areas of responsibility.


David Crum

Dr David Crum

CEO

Overall NZDA Management,  DPL case enquiries.

e: david@nzda.org.nz

Pepe Davenport

PA

PA to David Crum

NZDA Executive Committee Secretary

Dental Protection Complaints Coordinator

NZ Dental Health Foundation Administrator

e: pepe@nzda.org.nz

Deepa Hughes

NZDA-Colgate Senior Oral Health Educator/
Project Manager

Management of NZDA oral health promotion activities, liaison with schools, media and health sector to promote oral health, Healthy Smiles website editor.

e: deepa@nzda.org.nz

Kirsten McCarthy

Kirsten McCarthy

Events and Education Co-Ordinator

Dental Assisting Course enquiries

CPD enquiries & advertising

Liaison with course providers

DSA administration

e: kirsten@nzda.org.nz
Jill_Watson

Jill Watson

Accountant & Membership Administrator

Accounts for NZDA and:

- NZ Dental Research Foundation Trust

- Auckland Dental Association

- Auckland Centre for Dental Education

NZDA Membership administration

Dental Protection Membership Administration

e: jill@nzda.org.nz

Ami Gilchrist

Ami Gilchrist

Membership Services Manager

Management of membership services for student and young dentist members of NZDA.

e: ami@nzda.org.nz

Hugh Trengrove

Associate Director Research & Policy

Policy advice to CEO

NZDA Research activities & funding management

Standards Development 

NZDA Codes of Practice and Guidelines

e: hugh@nzda.org.nz

Robine Harris

Publications Manager

Design and production of NZDA publications

e: robine@nzda.org.nz

“Mikaela

Mikaela Kennedy

Office Administration Assistant

General enquiries

Dental Assistant enquiries

NZDA merchandise

Room bookings

e: mikaela@nzda.org.nz