NZDA Branches

For newsletters and other information from your local branch, please click on the links below.

Auckland Branch Canterbury Branch Waikato Bay of Plenty Branch Southland Branch “Northland “Wellington

Contact details for the Branch Presidents and Secretaries of all NZDA Branches can be found on the 'contacts' page. Please note you must be logged in to view this content.


Only members of the NZDA may belong to branches.  Each branch is self-governing and representatives from the branches sit on the NZDA Board which meets twice yearly.