Contact Information

New Zealand Dental Association

NZDA House
1/195 Main Highway, Ellerslie, Auckland 1051


Postal Address: PO Box 28 084, Remuera, Auckland 1541
T: +64 9 579 8001      F: +64 9 580 0010      E: nzdainfo@nzda.org.nz







Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

Username

Password

 
  

Forgot your password?


NZDA Staff

We are always happy to help by phone, fax, mail or email. Please see below for NZDA staff names and areas of responsibility.


David Crum

Dr David Crum

CEO

Overall NZDA Management,  DPL case enquiries.

e: david@nzda.org.nz

Pepe Davenport

PA

PA to David Crum, Secretary to NZDA Executive Committee,  Complaints Coordinator for Dental Protection Ltd,  Administrator for NZ Dental Health Foundation.

e: pepe@nzda.org.nz

Deepa Krishnan

Senior Oral Health Educator and Project Manager

Management of NZDA oral health promotion activities, liaison with schools, media and health sector to promote oral health, Healthy Smiles website editor.

e: deepa@nzda.org.nz

Cynthia Prasad

NZDA-Colgate Oral Health Educator

Co-ordination and management of oral health promotion activities, oral health resource development and liaison with health organisations and communities to promote oral health.

e: cynthia@nzda.org.nz

Jill_Watson

Jill Watson

Accountant & Membership Administrator

NZDA accounts,  NZ Dental Research Foundation Trust accounts,  Auckland Dental Association accounts,  Auckland Centre for Dental Education accounts. Membership administration for NZDA - new and existing members, and  Dental Protection Ltd (MPS).

e: jill@nzda.org.nz

Ami Gilchrist

Ami Gilchrist

Membership Services Manager

Management of membership services for student and young dentist members of NZDA.

e: ami@nzda.org.nz

Hugh Trengrove

Associate Director Research & Policy

Policy advice to CEO, management of NZDA Research activities and funding, standards development  - NZDA Codes of Practice and Guidelines

e: hugh@nzda.org.nz

Kirsten McCarthy

Kirsten McCarthy

Events and Education Co-ordinator

Dental Assisting Course enquiries, Continuing Professional Development enquiries & advertising, liaison with course providers and DSA admin.

e: kirsten@nzda.org.nz

Robine_Harris

Communications & Publications Manager

Media enquiries, Editor NZDA News, General NZDA publications, Public relations, NZDA website editor.
(Contact Kirsten McCarthy for CPD website enquiries).

e: robine@nzda.org.nz

Kirsty Dale

Kirsty Dale

Office Administration Assistant

General enquiries, Dental Assistants Course enquiries,  NZDA Merchandise (brochures etc.), NZDA facility bookings.

e: kirsty@nzda.org.nz